Conference Fees

Early Registration
(before June 20)

Late Registration
(after June 20)


350 €

450 €


450 €

550 €

PhD Students

200 €

275 €

Accompanying Persons

200 €

275 €

Once your payment is confirmed you can get a receipt in the registration system.

The registration fee covers:

· admission to all academic sessions,

· handout materials and information package,

· welcome reception,

· gala dinner,

· conference lunches,

· tea / coffee breaks throughout the conference,

· social events included in the conference program,

· EARIE Membership fee of € 40 for the calendar year 2014 (i.e. commencing 1 January 2014).


The slides of the presentations of the keynote speakers are now available. To see them, click on "Keynote sessions slides".

The slides of the presentations of the speakers of the invited session are now available. To see them, click on "Invited sessions slides".

EARIE 2013 Conference Photogallery is now available. To see it click here. If you want to see the slideshow click on the top left (it is fun, you should see). If you want to download a picture you have to be outside the slideshow. First click on the picture you want and then click on download.

We are pleased to announce the invited keynote speakers for EARIE 2013: Mathias Dewatripont (Université Libre de Bruxelles and National Bank of Belgium), Glenn Ellison (MIT) and Ali Hortaçsu (University of Chicago).

The EARIE 2013 Conference will include a few invited sessions in the programme. Confirmed invited sessions are: Evaluation of Research and Innovation: Marco Ottaviani (Bocconi University), Ignacio Palacios-Huerta (London School of Economics); Exclusivity: Massimo Motta (Universitat Pompeu Fabra), Frank Verboven (KU Leuven); Health: Gautam Gowrisankaran (University of Arizona), Fiona Scott Morton (Yale University); Organizations: Wouter Dessein (Columbia University), Niko Matouscheck (Northwestern University); Privacy: Christina Fong (Carnegie Mellon University), Curtis Taylor (Duke University); and Reputation: Heski Bar-Isaac (University of Toronto), Ginger Zhe Jin (University of Maryland).